Northwest RV & Self Storage 7041 N. Camino Martin Tucson, AZ 85741 (520) 729-9493
Facility Reviews Summary
15 Reviews
Write A Review
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Daisy 07/03/18
Recommend: Yes
Hi, https://www.webhosting1st.com is offering high quality, cheap and reliable Web Hosting. Plans start at just $10/YEAR, You will pay the same price in next years! Just now 30% OFF for all plans (paid for an year), just use coupon: RzPieGTK We will help You migrate to our histing for FREE. Features for all plans: Unlimited domains Unlimited subdomains Unlimited email accounts Unlimited MySQL databases Unlimited FTP accounts Control Panel – DirectAdmin 99.9% up time guaranteed 24/7/365 Support One-Click Script Installer Free SSL certificates Daily Backups PHP 5.6 and PHP 7.1 versions Free Migration to our hosting RAID 1 disks DDos protection Servers location: Europe Accepted Payment Methods: PayPal 30 Day Money Back Guarantee Full details can be found here: https://www.webhosting1st.com/ Best Regards Daisy Johnson

Matt R. 06/26/17
Recommend: Yes
Great customer service, friendly, and locally ran and operated.
Great customer service, friendly, and locally ran and operated.

jason and laura carroll 06/05/17
Recommend: Yes
woe!!! the hassle and inconvieniance i expectd at having to find a ...
reasonably priced secure facility to store my belongings was dispelled immediatly when our friends at northwest storage gave us an awsome price right then and there , in miutes we drove away with our our storage worries taken care of..."thanks rondel", jason and laura carroll.

Jennifer Jaime 05/30/17
Recommend: Yes
The experience was great
Costumer service was excellent, I was acknowledge from the time I came in the door. That is Very important for me. I would highly recommend this place. Very pleasant experience throughout this whole process.

Robert Fields 05/16/17
Recommend: Yes
Sooooo Happy
Rondel was very friendly and professional. He gave me several options and accommodated my needs. Would totally recommend. Thank you!!!

Anna Noperi 05/02/17
Recommend: Yes
i am a very satisfied customer with Northwest RV Storage.
I've been treated with the utmost respect. If you are looking for great customer service and reasonable rates, this is the place to be. it is always a pleasure working with them.Perks are also available which makes having storage worth it.Please stop by this location. I am positive you will be more than glad you stopped by. sincerely, Anna Noperi

Anonymous 05/02/17
Recommend: Yes
i am a very satisfied customer with Northwest RV Storage. Iv been

Pamela Sommer 04/19/17
Recommend: Yes
Really appreciate Rondel. He was Great. Customer service outstanding

Justene Bell 04/18/17
Recommend: Yes
Rondel has great customer service skills and the storage is very clean

Ryan Salterberg 04/18/17
Recommend: Yes
Wonderful
I was looking for a storage unit and stopped here first before checking out a couple other places down the road. The manager Rondel was very personable and professional and got us in exactly what we needed. We decided to cancel our appointments with the other places and go with Northwest RV and Storage. The unit is the perfect size and we will have easy access which was important to us. If you are looking for a clean, secure storage place- I'd recommend coming to Northwest RV and Self Storage.

Connie 04/12/17
Recommend: Yes
Excellent place
The facility is safe, clean, & secure. Rondel was a pleasure to work with. Would use the facility to store our truck & trailer again. Highly recommended.

Lisa Dungan 03/27/17
Recommend: Yes
The only place to to go, if you need storage
My daughter and I are renting a 10X20 unit and from the first phone call until the time that we moved in. We have received nothing but the best of service. Thank you for always being willing to answer all of our questions and for making sure that we are getting the best rate. There is no other place that I would rent from after using Northwest Storage.... Keep up the GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!

Mark Davis 03/03/17
Recommend: Yes
10% Discount
Wanted to commend you on changing management, it was needed! Much thanks to Justin and all his hard work!! Thanks to all!

Larry Paholski 09/21/15
Recommend: Yes
All Good, Two Tries So Far
Kept our Class C there last spring, again this fall/winter. Office staff friendly and competent, rates reasonable, security good, close to where we live. No complaints, would recommend.

Joe Campo 09/19/15
Recommend: Yes
Excellent service, hours of operation, access and location
After viewing multiple storage facilities for my needs, I chose NW Self Storage over all others in N/W Tucson. The manager, Mr. Justin Wells was honest, helpful and let me pick the storage unit to best suite my needs. I would highly recommend NW Self Storage to anyone who is in need of a storage facility.